Welcome to our Specials

Golf related links

golfguys-3d-white-final3

Check out these interesting websites........

 

Players

 
Ernie Els www.ernieels.com
Tim Clark www.tim-clark.com
Rory Sabbatini www.rorysabbatini.com
Tjaart van der Walt www.tjaart.com
Martin Maritz www.martinmaritz.com
Tiger Woods www.tigerwoods.com
Nick Faldo www.nickfaldo.com
Jack Nicklaus www.nicklaus.com
John Daly www.johndaly.com
Greg Norman www.shark.com
Adam Scott www.adamscott.com.au
Aaron Baddeley www.badds.com

Major Professional tours

 
USPGA tour www.pgatour.com
European tour www.europeantour.com
SAPGA tour www.sunshinetour.com
Asian tour www.asiantour.com
Japanese tour www.jgto.org
Australian tour www.pgatour.com.au

Minor Professional tours

 
Canadian tour www.cantour.com
NGA/Hooters tour www.ngatour.com
Greygoose tour www.greygoosetour.com
Tightlies tour www.tightliestour.com
Europro tour www.europrotour.com

Amateur golf

 
World Amateur Team Championship 2006 www.worldamateur2006.co.za
R&A www.randa.org
USGA www.usga.org
SAGA www.saga.co.za
Central Gauteng golf union www.cggu.co.za
Gauteng North golf union www.gngu.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal golf union www.kzngolf.co.za
Mpumalanga golf union www.mgu.co.za
Western Province golf union www.wpgu.co.za
SA golf foundation www.wagnersgolf.com
National golf networks www.handicaps.co.za

College golf

 
NCAA www.ncaa.org
College golf guide www.collegegolf.com



Supplied by Golfweather.com

 

ebrochure